Open House and Visits

Do you want to learn more about Springfield College Regional and Online Programs? Would you like to meet faculty or talk to students? Would you like help with your application or financial aid forms? Come see us during an Open House, or schedule a time to visit that is more convenient for you.

Open House Dates

Undergraduate

  • Saturday, October 12, 2019, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020, 1 to 3 p.m. 
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020, 1 to 3 p.m. 
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020, 1 to 3 p.m. 

Undergraduate and Graduate

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019, 1 to 3 p.m. 
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1 to 3 p.m. 
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019, 1 to 3 p.m. 
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020, 1 to 3 p.m. 
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020, 1 to 3 p.m. 

Graduate

  • Saturday, April 18, 2020, 1 to 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020, 1 to 3 p.m. 

Info Sessions

Graduate

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6 to 7:30 p.m.

Springfield College Regional and Online Program Concentrations

(Springfield, Mass., Campus)

Bachelor of Science

Bachelor of Science in Human Services

Master of Business Administration